Good Thinking Co. Good Thinking Co.
presents


Deanna Latson, M.A, C.C.N, Internationally Renowned Health and Wellness Educator, Coach and Speaker


Dr. Sonia Borg, Clinical Sexologist














Print this pagePrint this page

Discover The AMAZING Health Benefits of Sex with Dr. Sonia Borg

A LIVE Teleseminar with ONLY 100 seats. Sign up today!

Wednesday, April 18th at 6:00 pm PST
(7:00 pm MST, 8:00 pm CST, 9:00 pm EST)

Do you know how sex effects your health?


Join renowned and international health educator, Deanna Latson, for an amazing hour with Clinical Sexologist, Dr. Sonia Borg.

It's Time to Talk About Sex!

Speaking on a topic that no one wants to talk about, but everyone seems to be doing, is Clinical Sexologist, Dr. Sonia Borg, Ph.D., M.P.H. Sonia has been featured as an expert on T.V. shows such as Discovery Channel Canada, Playboy Radio, and Good Morning San Diego. Check out Dr. Borgs web site www.TheHappyEndingsCompany.com


Register now to learn true secrets to:

* How sex actually relieves headaches
* How kissing each day will keep the dentist away
* How sex can unblock a stuffy nose
* How sex is the safest tranquilizer in the world

These are only a few of the amazing health benefits we will cover on the call!

All participants will be able to ask our sexologist any questions. Your questions will be anonymous

Warning: This call is available only to the first 100 people who register. Once 100 tele-slots are filled, registrants will be placed on our "Stand-By" list. (Sorry, there are absolutely no exceptions)
I will confirm my registration as follows:
  Count me in for the LIVE CALL Deanna!
  Yikes! I can't make the call, BUT I'll take a recording of it so I don't miss a word.

Name:               

E-Mail Address: 


              
 

* I hate spam and will protect your privacy - promise. And you can always unsubscribe with a single mouse click.